16 Day Amplified NZ Tour Itinerary

Your 16 Day Amplified NZ Tour itinerary starts and ends in either New Zealand's largest city, Auckland, or the Garden City, Christchurch.

From Auckland, we make our way down through the North Island's central regions to Wellington, where we catch one of the World's great ferry rides, the Interislander, across Cook Strait and into the Marlborough Sounds and Picton on the South Island.

You then circle the South Island, visiting all the major spots (and experiencing the scenery that the island is so well known for), before traversing the Southern Alps in the World famous Tranz Alpine train, completing your adventure in Christchurch.

16 amazing, fun filled days, wonderful scenery and awesome experiences. And by adding the activities that you want, we can create your perfect adventure holiday.

Download Full Itinerary (PDF Format)

  1. Auckland to Coromandel
  2. Coromandel to Waitomo
  3. Waitomo to Rotorua
  4. Rotorua to Taupo
  5. Taupo
  6. Taupo to Wellington
  7. Wellington
  8. Wellington to Kaikoura
  9. Kaikoura to Christchurch
  10. Christchurch to Lake Tekapo
  11. Lake Tekapo to Queenstown
  12. Queenstown
  13. Queenstown to Wanaka
  14. Wanaka to Franz Josef
  15. Franz Josef
  16. Franz Josef to Christchurch

Download Full Itinerary (PDF Format)

Enquiry 16 Day Amplified NZ Tour

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.

Please enter the word that you see below.


16 Day Amplified NZ Tour Itinerary Top of Page